تعرف علينا

أعضاء المجلس الإستشاري

يتألف المجلس الاستشاري من مجموعة من الاستشاريين المحترفين والمتحمسين العاملين في مجال تطوير الأعمال التجارية الدولية والمحلية وتطوير المنتجات. تغطي خبرتهم الواسعة منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا وأوروبا وكل استشاري متخصص في أحد الجوانب المالية والعقارية ومن ثم تتم تغطية جميع الجوانب




مشعل الملحم

مشعل عبدالرحمن الملحم مهندس مدني وحاصل على ماجستير إدارة أعمال، متحدث وكاتب متخصص في شأن العقار الدولي، عمل لسنوات طويلة في مجال تحليل الفرص الإستثمارية العقارية الدولية سواء السكنية أو التجارية وإعداد دراسات الجدوى لها.

يوسف البدر

حصل يوسف البدر على درجة البكالوريوس في العلوم الاقتصادية من جامعة نورث إيسترن في بوسطن في عام 1999. كما أنه حاصل على درجة الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال من جامعة وسط إنجلترا في برمنجهام والتي حصل عليها في عام 2004.

طارق الجاسم

تخرج السيد طارق من جامعة سوفولك في بوسطن الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية في عام 1997. وحصل بعد ذلك على بكالوريوس العلوم في إدارة الأعمال، متخصصاً في المالية؛ ولديه 19 عاما من الخبرة في مجال التسويق.



أحمد القريشي

يحمل أحمد القريشي شهادة البكالوريوس في الهندسة الصناعية تخصص ثانوي في الادارة من جامعة ميامي في كورال جابلز فلوريدا في عام 1995. وتشمل خبرته المهنية أعمال الخزينة والخدمات المصرفية للشركات وكذلك المحافظ والمستندات المالية المحلية والخليجية وإدارة التمويل في المؤسسات الاستثمارية والمصرفية الشهيرة.

Get to Know us

ADVISORY TEAM

The Advisory Board consist of a group of enthusiastic professional consultants working in the field of international and local business and product development. Their vast experience covers the MENA region and Europe. Each consultant specializes in a particular financial and Real Estate discipline that covers most of the asset classes experiences.




MESHAL ALMELHEM

Eng. Meshal AlMelhem holds a Civil Engineer Bachelor Degree, also holds an MBA degree & many professional certifications in the field of finance & investment. He has worked for 12 years as a Real-estate & investment projects developer.

YOUSEF ALBADER

Mr. Albader holds a bachelor's degree in Economic Sciences which he obtained from North Eastern University in Boston in 1999. He also holds a Masters in Business Administration from the University of Central England in Birmingham which he received in 2004.

TAREQ ALJASSEM

Mr. AlJasem graduated from Suffolk University in Boston, USA 1997. He subsequently obtained a Bachelor of Science in Business Administration, majoring in Finance; He has 19 years experience in the Marketing field.



AHMAD ALQURAISHI

Mr. AlQuraishi holds a bachelors of science in industrial engineering (minor in management) from the University of Miami (Coral Gables, Florida) in 1995. His professional experience includes treasury, corporate banking, local and GCC equity portfolios/ fund management in renowned investment and banking institutions.